The Cinnamon Challenge

Posted: August 8, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

So, I guess I’m behind on the times?  Rick asked me today (Saturday, August 8th) if I’d ever heard of the cinnamon challenge.  I had not.  Apparently there was a big viral thing a couple of years ago with people trying to do something that sounds very simple:  eat a tablespoon of cinnamon. 

“It can’t be done” they said.  It sounds really simple.  Heck, I love cinnamon!

And while I might say that somebody out there probably COULD do it, I certainly don’t think they SHOULD.

Don’t try this at home.  It’s dumb and stupid.

Please pass me a glass of water,

Kev

Comments
  1. Kelli says:

    WHY was the cinnamon challenge not possible? Taste? Consistancy? Gallows laughter?

Leave a Reply

