WHOOOOOO!! F*** YEAH, LAKERZ, BABY!!!

Posted: June 15, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Guy #1:  That’s it!  99-86, Lakers are CHAMPS!

Guy #2:  Sweet!  I’m so happy!  Such joy is running through my heart and soul!

Guy #1:  What should we do?

Guy #2:  It is VITAL that this car lose it’s windshield!

Guy #1:  Good heavens, you’re RIGHT!

Lakers1

 

Orlando Fan:  Hey guys!  Well, fair is fair.  The Lakers won, and handidly I might point out!  I was wondering if I could leave now?

Laker Fan:  Ah, you don’t understand.  You lost, so we must take out your windshield.

Orlando Fan:  Yeah, I was kind of wondering if we could bypass that this time?

Laker Fan:  Come on now, we both know the rules.  Time to smash stuff.

Orlando Fan:  You are right.  I completely understand.

orlando

Laker Fan:  Hey cops!  This is for trying to keep people safe!  Granted, tax dollars will be used to repair any damage I do to your vehicle but it’s WORTH IT!  LAKERS WON, BABY!!!!!!!

cops

Circle of Twats

Circle of Twats

 

"Is this because I'm a douche?"

"Is this because I'm a douche?"

And finally:  The saddest picture of the night.  Yes dear, you sure fit in. 

"I am just tickled pink that the Lakers got the most scores!"

"I am just tickled pink that the Lakers got the most scores!"

Thanks to latimes.com for the pictures

http://www.latimes.com/news/local/la-me-lakersfans15-pictures,0,3303598.photogallery?index=01

Comments
  1. jesus satan says:

    well played, Kev…

  2. jshady says:

    Oh, man… just ANOTHER REASON for me to hate sports.

    I love “Circle of Twats” by the way.

  3. Ernst says:

    Bro, I just read this… funny as shit!!!

Leave a Reply

