Homeward Bound!

Posted: May 30, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

minnesota-road-map

So I’m going home next week!  Seeing as it will be June, there should be LESS snow…right?  I get to see my cousin Nick get married and hang out with some family and friends.  There’s a good chance I’ll lose a small chunk of change playing cards with “the guys”, but I’ve got to come out ahead at SOME point, right?

I’m also going to try to check out “The Hangover” at some point next weekend.  I’m sorry, but the shot of Mike Tyson playing air drums to Phil Collins gets me every time.

Leave a Reply

